Aalto University

Established in 2010, the Aalto University is a new university with centuries of experience. The Aalto University was created from the merger of three Finnish universities: The Helsinki School of Economics, Helsinki University of Technology and The University of Art and Design Helsinki.

About Aalto University

© 2010-2021 EIT Digital IVZW. All rights reserved. Legal notice